Donate to the Data Logger Fund HERE   Donate to the 2024 Annual Fund HERE  Donate to Hung Up on History HERE

Museum Open to the Public 1 - 4 PM

You are here

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Museum Open to the Public 1 - 4 PM

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Upcoming Events