Society marks 59th season with Museum Opening Gala June 3

Free Museum Admission for residents in the villages of Huntley, Lake in the Hills, Spring Grove & Wonder Lake

You are here

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 1:00pm

JULY 13-17th, July 20-23rd

Upcoming events

Valor Quilt presentation

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:00pm

Museum Opening 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 5:00pm

Vintage Base Ball Match

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 2:00pm

FREE WEEK for residents of Algonquin

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 1:00pm

FREE WEEK for residents of Algonquin

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:45am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 11:45am

35th Annual Heritage Fair

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:00am

Heritage Fair Car Show

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:00am

Vintage Base Ball Match

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 2:00pm