Society marks 59th season with Museum Opening Gala June 3

Event Calendar

You are here

Legend:  Museum Event  Local Event  Calendar

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events

Valor Quilt presentation

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 2:00pm

Museum Opening 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 5:00pm

Vintage Base Ball Match

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 2:00pm

FREE WEEK for residents of Algonquin

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 1:00pm

FREE WEEK for residents of Algonquin

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:45am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 11:45am

35th Annual Heritage Fair

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:00am

Heritage Fair Car Show

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 9:00am

Vintage Base Ball Match

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 2:00pm